liquid goooooooooooooooooooooold

We don’t have cable so I don’t see a lot of commercials but I do watch shows on Hulu. Which means I see the same couple of commercials over and over and over and over and over and over again. I have seen this commercial I think at least 10 times. When I first saw it I was like what in the world is this. It’s so random and so ridiculous I can’t help but laugh. I’m wondering how many times it will take for me to see it until I stop laughing.

Am I just a little crazy to think this is funny?

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “liquid goooooooooooooooooooooold

  1. i like how he kind of sang it.
    i’d be happy having to wait for the show on this kind of commercial.

  2. isn’t it so random? the down side to this is that it sticks in your head. i’ve had liquid goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooold stuck in my head all day.

  3. hahah oh no now it’s gonna get stuck in my head. lol

  4. amy

    i am so glad to see you are blogging again…especially about the important things in life like liquid GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOld.

Leave a Reply

