it’s a freezing shame

I might be the only one who thinks this: I think that physics and nature don’t really apply to me. Example: I grabbed a nice hot soda from the garage today and came inside and placed the can in the freezer. Since physics and science and stuff don’t apply to me I should to at anytime be able to remove the can and open up my beverage to a nice icy cold still liquid. So today I left my beloved liquid in the ice box; came back at my leisure; and found my soda… frozen. I shut the freezer door and sulked away head hanging low. I guess physics and nature and science and stuff will always apply. And liquids left in freezing temperatures will freeze.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

