mustache part II

Speaking of mustaches… I had a client who told me that I had a mustache a couple of months ago. I put in my application for the mustache lady at the circus, but they said the position was filled with a lady that could grow a beard.

I was getting my eyebrows waxed last Friday and for only four more dollars I could add on a lip wax. I decided, why not? My upper lip is now hair free; but I woke up Monday morning, looked in the mirror and what do I see? Pimples!!! I counted them 13. Now I don’t have a mustache made of hair; I have a mustache made of tiny pimples. You tell me what is worse: fine light brown/blonde hair, or 13 pimples for a mustache?

(By the way my eyebrows look amazing. Thanks!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

