inspired

Today I was inspired to exercise. Exercise is something that I haven’t really partook in for quite sometime. I have a herniated disc and it has been giving me troubles in my old age. But today I said screw you L5 herniated disc and I laced up my running shoes, put Ollie in the jogger and off I went. It wasn’t really a run it was more like a run/jog/brisk walk/run/walk/slow walk.

And even though I didn’t run that far or fast it was good to sweat and move my limbs. During my short run my saliva glands produced excess phlegm and I needed to spit. I guess it has been a while since I have run because instead of spitting on the ground I missed and instead I spat on my arm. Gross!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

