i need your help


So, I know some people are facing huge decisions in their lives right now, but for the life of me I can’t decide whether or not to get Ollie’s haircut. You see, we are really facing a mullet situation here. Ever since he was a wee babe his hairline on his forehead has not produced hair as fast as the hair on the back of his head, giving him today what I would call, business in front, party in back. I know he really doesn’t have a full on mullet but that is why I can’t decide to cut it.

I am asking for your help. To the right is a little poll to see what you think I should do. Who knows maybe I will take into consideration what everyone else thinks and then I will finally make a decision or maybe it will just confuse me further?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

