wedding


Yesterday we went to my cousin’s wedding. We had such a great time catching up with family. This was the first time we were all together since my Grandfather’s funeral that happened back when I was in college. Everyone got a kick out of Ollie and they loved his red hair. I think he enjoyed all of the attention i.e.: hugs, kisses and sitting in everyone’s lap. He was a champ too very little fuss from the babe who had a short nap and partied till after 10 in the pm.

Don’t worry Ollie was not hurt in the taking of this picture. I just wanted to see what he would look like as an ugly babe. Not bad! But I’m glad his face didn’t stick that way.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

