the bark, i mean the park


Ollie and I went to the park. He was very intrigued with the wood chips. In the picture he was picking up the wood and placing it on the slide one by one. I thought how cute. Then he placed the wood in his mouth. I threw the camera down on the slide and pried the wood from his mouth. Ollie started to cry. I tried to distract him from the wood by putting him in the swing. Ollie continued to cry. We went down the slide together. Ollie still crying and wiggling out of my arms to grab some more wood. I then put Oliver in the stroller. He then cried all the way home. Maybe next time we will try a park with foam pads instead of bark.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

