everyone’s bloggin’

If you look to your right you will see that my compadres list is growing. A couple of years ago I wouldn’t believe that my peeps would be posting on the internet. I hate to point it out but I was the first among all of you. I guess you thought I was so cool and such a talented blogger that you just had to copy me. Don’t they say copying is the highest form of flattery?

For reals I think it’s great. It’s nice to catch up with the happenings of my favorite people via the internet. However, don’t let this be an excuse for not returning my phone calls!

Peace.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

