sits. eats. cute.



I once said out loud that I never wanted to have children. And it was true at the time. But the Lord did a number on my heart and on my uterus, because if you didn’t know I am now a very proud parent. I have loved watching our little Ollie grow. And grow he has. It’s hard to believe that he once was only eight pounds and now he’s eighteen. Although this past month his height and weight gain have slowed down it’s crazy what he can do that he couldn’t a month ago. He can sit up by himself, eats his baby food like a champ and make me laugh more than anyone I know. He is a great little guy with a cute little personality. He has stolen my heart and I don’t even want it back.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

