bozo writes a blog

One exhibits hypocrisy by condemning or calling for the condemnation of another person when the critic is guilty of the act for which he demands that the accused be condemned. (Wikipedia)

I daily stalk my friends blogs. And I get somewhat annoyed/frustrated when there is no new post for me to read. I am always pleasantly surprised when there is a new post, as if that new post was written just for me. I just realized that I haven’t posted anything in like FOREVA! And then it hit me, “Why am I doing the very thing that bothers me?”

So with my girl scout promise fingers held high in the air, on my honor I will try to be the best darn blogger there is alive.

Peace

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

