Hearing Aide?

Yesterday my mom and I went to the Mall. I was standing in line waiting for a latte at the Nordstrom Cafe and up comes this eldery man at least 70 years old to order his own coffee beverage. I look at him, smile and nod, and then I do a double take. For in his ear is a bluetooth ear piece for his cell phone. And then I do a triple take because in the same ear is also a hearing aide. On the same trip to the mall I was in the Nordstrom women’s lounge giving Ollie a little snack and out of the bathroom comes an eldery woman with a walker and in her ear is her own bluetooth ear piece. I couldn’t help but chuckle to myself.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

