Sno Choice

On Monday it snowed. It was the first snow since we have lived in Chicago. It snowed all day and into the night. On Tuesday morning we had to get up early to go to my doctor’s appointment, so that meant I had to get up like fifteen minutes earlier just to heat up the car and scrape off all of the snow. I guess it wasn’t that bad but it’s going to take more thought that just hopping in the car and heading on my way.

As we drove toward the doctor’s office Adam asked, “Do you like the snow?” and I said, “I’m snow choice.” I think I only like the snow when I have the choice to visit it. Driving up to Tahoe for the day and going snowboarding is loads of fun. But I don’t know how much I’m going to like this living with this white stuff.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

