25th Birthday


25th Birthday
Originally uploaded by Britany Elf.

Today is Adam’s birthday. He is now 25 years old. I love it when Adam has his birthday. You see Adam and I are 6 months and 11 days apart. I happen to be the one who is 6 months and 11 days older. So when Adam has his birthday we are both the same age. Today if we were walking down the street and a stranger were to ask, “Now what a lovely couple. How old are you two?” We would both reply, “25 years old.” He wouldn’t know that I am 25 years 6 months and 11 days. Or that Adam was just 25 years old.

I love that it is Adam’s birthday today. My life has been so blessed because he is alive. Happy Birthday Adam.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

