Shout Out

I just found out that Mom Elfstrand has a weblog of her very own. And since she gave birth to my wonderful husband I decided to give her a blog shout out. It is only fair to give Marshall and Lara’s blog (Adam’s bro and sis in law) a shout out too. These are some pretty cool peeps with a lot of good stuff swimming around in thier heads, and I know they are fully capable of putting that stuff down on paper, or should I say the internet.

So take a look I know you want to.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

