I don’t understand.

There are many things in life that I just don’t understand. I try to think of my self as a very understanding person. If there is something that I don’t understand I try my hardest to obtain the knowledge needed to understand the seemingly non unstoodableness of a certain situation, person or thing. Many times to no avail there are things that I just can not understand. And this is one of them.

I am a very modest person, I always have been. I don’t know maybe I have some modest gene that I inherited from my mother. I know there are many women out there who like to flaunt there stuff. Wearing very tight clothing that leaves nothing to the imagination. Many of these girls I guess might workout, watch what they eat and have a few artificial enhancements if you know what I mean. Maybe they see it as thier right, thier duty to show it off, no matter how much they objectify the female body. So even though I don’t agree and would never wear the clothes that some women wear, I suppose some part of me understands this. But this is the part that I don’t understand.

There are however some women that do not go to the gym nor do they watch what they eat. But for some reason they wear very tight clothing. Pants so tight that an excess amount of fat hangs off the rim. A button down top that is strethed so tight that the buttons look as though they could burst any second. They do not look comfortable always adjusting their clothes, pulling down thier shirts, pulling up thier pants, adjusting here and there. It seems as if thier clothes don’t fit.

I can’t understand why anyone would want to wear clothes that don’t fit. And I can’t understand anyone that would wear these clothes and think that they look good. People aren’t attracted to this, I’ve asked. Girls you aren’t fooling anyone we know you aren’t a size 8 so stop trying and get the size that fits. Besides some of the most beautiful women I know wear a size 12.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

